Leave a comment

I’m Posting every day in 2011!

Happy New Year 2011.

I’m visiting WordPress after 6 days. I just came to wish everyone through my blog(that’s my only way to wish the world!). However, I am glad I have noticed WordPress’ latest announcement, The Daily Post and I just signed up for it. This is the first commitment I am making this year. I do not want to see how it goes. In an year’s time I will see myself being a happy person having posted a post every day in 2011 – all because of WordPress.

I remember myself making that decision a month ago, and the commitment lasted only a week for various reasons that included a few technical ones. But, this commitment, as this is driven by WordPress themselves, I feel more committed. The motivation they offer by doing a post everyday is just beyond my words.

Looking forward for a more committed and promising year!

Sundeep

Leave a Reply

