Leave a comment

What I Want to be Remembered For

Go on creating

The ones who are now remembered are being remembered not because they wanted to be remembered. All they did was be what they were and do what they liked!

So, I ever be remembered, I would like myself to be remembered for what I am and what I love to do – Create!

I haven’t created anything as yet. Not even single online application that I always wanted to create and build. Though I failed several times. I have learnt many lessons. So, with all the experience, I am now moving forward just to “Create”. I might not remember this day, but, I will remember this feeling for at least till I get remembered!

Cheers!

P.S: This is in response to the question “What do you want to be remembered for?” at Plinky.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

