Leave a comment

Skipped three times

Its just been only 8 days after this blog is born with the purpose of DAILY POST and I have skipped 3 days in a row(4 actually considering my last post which could fit in 2 tweets). There’s already some buzz on daily post asking not to quit this. I regret for what I did, but, I promise to myself that I am going to cover that up by posting extra posts some day.

On Friday, I started from home at 10 AM and returned home on Saturday at 11 PM. Its been a few hours at office, a few at the bar, a few for having slept a little. a few for watching TV, a few for playing games at Big Bazar with Sunny and then one hour for dinner with Sunny and Divya. Its 3 AM, Sunday early hours and getting late. Good Night.

Leave a Reply

