1 Comment

Update and Apologies

My last post was 5 days ago. My Internet cable wire got snapped off 3 days ago and got fixed just now. The delay is due to the local festival here. I, of course, neglected making a post for 2 days before this happened. I signed up for postaday2011 and promised to post everyday. I am not sure if I am still in the challenge as this is my second big skip in the first two weeks alone. I will not stop posting because of this break. Come what may, my blog shall contain 365 posts by the end of year and I plan to track the numbers at the end of every month so that I can avoid the year-end rush. So, I would like to apologise for the break and try not make any gaps in the future.

I some times post from my mobile when I do not have access to Internet or when I do not have much time, but, for the last 5 days I have been feeling restless. I have a QWERTY keypad on my mobile and WordPress is the only mobile site I like to post large content on. Twitter is the other website, but I am just lazy to update it :). I only wish breaks like this never repeat. This is the update and apology.

One comment on “Update and Apologies

Leave a Reply

