Leave a comment

Dream come true

Dreams come true. There are certain positive phrases in english language that give us a lot of positive energy. This phrase ‘Dreams come true’ is one such.

The funny part of this particular phrase is that the dream always changes no matter it came true or not. When in school, my dream was to be the best in studies. It came partially true when I was am one of the best in studies.

When in plus one and plus two, the dream was to top the college by the end. This also more or less became true when I walked amongst almost 200 students(half the strength of my residential campus) watching me the day results were declared.

Dreams started to become complicated from then as I entered college. The dream come true would be when I am spending my day with the girl I loved, loving me. Of course at a far off place thinking that my life is the best among all those I have known. This remained a far off DREAM and will continue to do so.

Time changed and so did the dream. I wanted to create a software( a game or a web application or something) from all the ideas I had. I always failed at execution and the dream is yet to come true.

Some dreams, after they come true are always cherished as the most dreamy parts of life where I enjoyed all the fun that my city life could give me. I never knew where I started nor where it ended, but am happy that it ended so fast with the right lessons learned.

However, there was one other dream that came true today – Carving out a post lying on the bed from my new qwerty pad of my android phone. A Dream come true – and may be I would laught at myself calling this a dream a while ago!!

P.S: What I have written might be crap, but I become better day by day. This post paves way to my blog becoming regular and thus famous!!

Leave a Reply

